HIGH SCHOOL ELITE SKILL SESSIONS

PLEASE CONTACT DIRECTOR MARLON HUMES FOR AVAILABLE SPOTS

310-877-3784

DIRECTOR@HOOPOLOGY5ON5.COM


WHEN -

Mondays through Thursdays 7:00pm - 8:30pm

WHERE -

SIERRA VISTA UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

3225 S. St. Andrews Dr.

Sierra Vista 85650

FOCUS:

Footwork, Ballhandling, Dribbling, Shooting, 1on1 moves, Offense, Defense, Personal Development and Overall Basketball IQ

Session Dates and Times: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Wed Jun 30 2021 .
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 7, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 8:30pm

Location

SIERRA VISTA UNITED METHODIST CHURCH
3225 S. St. Andrews Dr.
Sierra Vista  Arizona  85650
United States

Register for this session

Please fill out the form below to register for this session.
We accept checks and cash. Please make checks payable to "Marlon Humes"

*Before your player may attend, you must have a registered AAU membership. Click here for AAU membership instrcutions.